Church of God Message 

Call Us:  8133745451


Sequence of End-Time Events

By Harmanjit Singh Saini

[Unless otherwise stated, the King James Version (KJV) of the Bible has been for reference, but common modern words such as you for ‘thou’, ‘thee’ and ‘ye’ have been used, so that readers not familiar with the KJV Bible may find it easier to read.  Mostly the New King James Version (NKJV) translation has been used as an alternate]

This booklet details the sequence of end time prophetic events with detailed Bible references.  You will see all these events unfold before your very eyes in the few years ahead.

Understanding the sequence of end time prophetic events has been made easy for us because the book of Revelation puts all of them in proper time sequence.

​(Click on the links below to read the Chapter, or download the entire booklet using the button)



Chapter 1 – Where are we now in Bible Prophecy

Chapter 2 – Next Prophesied Events

Chapter 3 – The Great Tribulation

Chapter 4 – Alliances in the Great Tribulation

Chapter 5 – Military Defeat of the Israelite Alliance

Chapter 6 – First Two-and-a-half years of the Great Tribulation

Chapter 7 – The Day of the Lord Begins

Chapter 8 – The Return of Jesus Christ to Earth

Chapter 9 – God’s Kingdom Established on Earth

Chapter 10 – Chance for Salvation for all of Humanity

Chapter 11 – A New Beginning

Copyright © Church of God Message. All rights reserved.