Church of God Message 

Call Us:  8133745451



Harmanjit Singh Saini

[Unless otherwise stated, the King James Version (KJV) of the Bible has been used for reference, but common modern words such as you for ‘thou’, ‘thee’ and ‘ye’ have been used, so that readers not familiar with the KJV Bible may find it easier to read.  Mostly the New King James Version (NKJV) translation has been used as an alternate]

This booklet describes God’s plan for salvation for all human beings ever born as pictured by God’s seven annual holy days, or ‘Feasts of the Lord’ mentioned in the Bible. These feasts are the Passover, Feast of Unleavened Bread, Pentecost also called Feast of Firstfruits, Feast of Trumpets, Day of Atonement, Feast of Tabernacles, and the Last Great Day.  

​(Click on the links below to read the Chapter, or download the entire booklet using the button)



Chapter 1 — Passover                                    

Chapter 2 — Feast of Unleavened Bread                     

Chapter 3 — Feast of Pentecost                             

Chapter 4 — Feast of Trumpets                             

Chapter 5 — Day of Atonement                                                               

Chapter 6 — Feast of Tabernacles                         

Chapter 7 — Last Great Day      


Copyright © Church of God Message. All rights reserved.